The Learning Curve

The Learning Curve” is a series of one-on-one discussions with leaders and game-changers in education – be it School Owners, Principals, Academicians, and Teachers.

Through The Learning Curve series, mPowerO will be bringing to you, the best practices adopted by these educational stalwarts in their continued pursuit of furthering excellence in education, in their respective institutions.

We do hope that like us at mPowerO, many of you will benefit by listening to their experiences and be able to adapt some of the best practices into your learning environments.

Dr M Dinesh Babu (Principal, CSM Central School, Thrissur, Kerala & Executive Member at Thrissur Sahodaya Schools)

Pratima Sinha (CEO, DSR Educational Society, Hyderabad)

Mr K UnniKrishnan (State President, Confederation of Kerala Sahodaya Group of Schools)

Vatsala Singh (Principal, Delhi Public School, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh)

Ms Aakrusha L Bellaney (Principal, Meridian School, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana)

T Veena Murthy (Principal, Delhi School of Excellence, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana)

Prem Shanker Dubey (Excellencia Infinitum School, Shamirpet, Telangana)

Kasturi Chatterjee (School Principal, Gitanjali Devashray School)

Veena Raizada (Academic Advisor at Auriga Foundation , Director Academics -Next Education Pvt Ltd)

Dr Sapna Agrawal, Academic Evangelist, Director Academics, EDGE Academy, Kota, Rajasthan

Dr G S Venu, Principal, Vivekananda Public School, Piravom, Kerala